Advisory Board

InterActive Legal is committed to offering high quality estate and elder law planning products and services. Our software content is authored by some of the most important and influential names in the industry.

Our products undergo continual review and editing by our authors and on-staff attorneys, with input and guidance from our Advisory Board, which is comprised of highly skilled practitioners in multiple states.

Advisory Board members provide an additional level of content review and allow us to stay up-to-date on state-specific issues affecting our products. Many of our Advisory Board members also contribute to our ongoing educational and practice management programs, as well as our discussion forums. They are an integral part of our product development and we appreciate their contributions and continuing support.

Advisory Board

Alaska

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is BethAnn_Boudah_Chapman.jpg

Beth Ann B Chapman
Faulkner Banfield PC
1 Sealaska Plaza
Suite 202
Juneau, AK 99801
907-586-2210
bchapman@faulknerbanfield.com

Connecticut

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Deborah-J-Tedfordthumbnail.jpg

Deborah J. Tedford
Tedford Law Firm PC
11 Mason’s Island Rd.
Mystic, CT 06355
860-572-4707
dtedford@mysticlaw.com

Florida

Lauren Y. Detzel

Lauren Detzel
Dean Mead Attorneys at Law
420 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
407-841-1200
ldetzel@deanmead.com

Alan S. Gassman
Gassman, Crotty & Denicolo, P.A.
1245 Court Street
Suite 102
Clearwater, FL 33756
727-442-1200
alan@gassmanpa.com

Scott M. Solkoff
Solkoff Legal
2605 West Atlantic Ave.
Suite A-103
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-733-4242
ssolkoff@solkofflaw.com

Kansas

Theron “Terry” E. Fry
Triplett Woolf & Garretson LLC.
2959 N Rock Road
Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100
tefry@twgfirm.com

Massachusetts

natalie-choate

Natalie B. Choate, Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
155 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210-2604
617-439-2995
nataliechoate@cs.com

Nebraska

Mary E. Vandenack, CAP®
Vandenack Weaver LLC
17007 Marcy St., Suite 3
Omaha, NE 68118
402-504-1300
mvandenack@vwattys.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is PodcastLogo.png

New Jersey

Martin M. Shenkman, CPA, MBA, PFS, AEP, JD
Martin M. Shenkman PC
Parker Plaza, 12th Floor
400 Kelby Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-845-8400
shenkman@shenkmanlaw.com

Deirdre Wheatley-Liss

Deirdre R. Wheatley-Liss
Porzio Bromberg & Newman PC
100 Southgate Parkway
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-538-4006
drwheatleyliss@pbnlaw.com

New York

Bernard Krooks

Bernard A. Krooks
Littman Krooks, LLP
655 Third Ave.
New York, NY 10017
212-490-2020
bkrooks@littmankrooks.com

Timothy O’Rourke
O’Rourke Seaman LLP
6800 Jericho Turnpike
Suite 200AW
Syosset, NY 11773
516-822-2980
tco@orourkeseaman.com

Gideon Rothschild
Moses & Singer LLP
405 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10174-1299
212-554-7806
grothschild@mosessinger.com

Stephen J. Silverberg
Law Offices of Stephen J. Silverberg PC
185 Roslyn Road
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
516-229-2366
stephen@sjslawpc.com

North Carolina

Robert A. Mason
Mason Law PC
842 South Cox Street
Ashboro, NC 27203
336-610-6000
ram@masonlawpc.com

North Carolina

Letha Sgritta McDowell, CELA
Hook Law Center
P. O. Box 3370
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
252-722-2890
lmcdowell@hooklawcenter.com

Texas

Sean P. Healy
Healy Law Office, P.C.
113 E. Houston Street
Tyler, TX 75702
903-592-7566
ghenghis@healylaw.com

Virginia

Andrew H. Hook
Hook Law Center
295 Bendix Road, Suite 170, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-399-7506
hook@hooklawcenter.com

Howard M. Zaritsky
22283 Clarks Mountain Road
Rapidan, VA 22733
540-854-8453
howard@howardzaritsky.com